确认

另一个网站打开。 你看到我的计划吗?

做你自己的旅行

  • 点击“添加我的计划”按钮。

  • 感兴趣的地方添加到您的计划

  • 点击标题中的FLAG图标创
    建个人行程。

鹫仓温泉

鹫仓温泉海拔1230米,是福岛县内最高的温泉胜地。在眺望景色优美的大浴场内,设有用石墙围起来的著名露天浴池。从旅馆后山的泉源中升腾起的袅袅白烟营造出一种浪漫情调。
在温泉设施的后山有一个广阔的雪地摩托车道,也作为海外雪地摩托车爱好者到访景点而闻名。由于这是利用私有地建造的私密景点,一般的人不会进入,可体味到独享粉雪的优越感。

鹫仓温泉海拔1230米,是福岛县内最高的温泉胜地。在眺望景色优美的大浴场内,设有用石墙围起来的著名露天浴池。从旅馆后山的泉源中升腾起的袅袅白烟营造出一种浪漫情调。
在温泉设施的后山有一个广阔的雪地摩托车道,也作为海外雪地摩托车爱好者到访景点而闻名。由于这是利用私有地建造的私密景点,一般的人不会进入,可体味到独享粉雪的优越感。

Related Directory

回到
极限运动

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS

CONFIRMATION

Another web site will open.
Do you see My Plan?

Make your own trip

  • Press the “ADD MY PLAN”
    button

  • The spot of interest added
    to your plan

  • Click the FLAG icon in the header,
    you can create your personal
    itinerary

Washikura Onsen

An onsen located at the highest point in the prefecture, at an elevation of 1230 meters. Enjoy the breathtaking views from the onsen's renowned outdoor bath surrounded by rustic stone walls. The sight of the white smoke rising from behind the mountain, billowing from the original hot spring source, will move your heart.
A massive snowmobile course can be found in the mountains behind the onsen facility, and Washikura Onsen is a famous destination for overseas snowmobilers. The area is located in private property, making it a well-hidden secret from ordinary pedestrians, allowing you to enjoy the exquisite feeling of having a world of powder snow all to yourself.

An onsen located at the highest point in the prefecture, at an elevation of 1230 meters. Enjoy the breathtaking views from the onsen's renowned outdoor bath surrounded by rustic stone walls. The sight of the white smoke rising from behind the mountain, billowing from the original hot spring source, will move your heart.
A massive snowmobile course can be found in the mountains behind the onsen facility, and Washikura Onsen is a famous destination for overseas snowmobilers. The area is located in private property, making it a well-hidden secret from ordinary pedestrians, allowing you to enjoy the exquisite feeling of having a world of powder snow all to yourself.

Related Directory

BACK TO
EXTREME SPORTS

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS