会津绘画蜡烛节

“会津绘画蜡烛”是会津的传统工艺品之一。为了让大家了解每支都能感受到匠人技艺的会津绘画蜡烛,举办该祭典。请欣赏“浮现在约7,000支蜡烛照亮的雪景中的会津幻影”。

“会津绘画蜡烛”是会津的传统工艺品之一。为了让大家了解每支都能感受到匠人技艺的会津绘画蜡烛,举办该祭典。请欣赏“浮现在约7,000支蜡烛照亮的雪景中的会津幻影”。

添加至我的计划

Related Directory

确认

我的计划增加.是否要显示?

回到
粉雪

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS

CONFIRMATION

Another web site will open.
Do you see My Plan?

Make your own trip

  • Press the “ADD MY PLAN”
    button

  • The spot of interest added
    to your plan

  • Click the FLAG icon in the header,
    you can create your personal
    itinerary

Aizu Candle Festival

Aizu hand-made candles (Aizu-Erousoku) are examples of the traditional crafts of Aizu. They are carefully painted by craftsmen. The festival is held in order to bring awareness to the candles themselves. Around 7,000 candles are lit, covering the snow during the festival and creating a fantastic sight.

Aizu hand-made candles (Aizu-Erousoku) are examples of the traditional crafts of Aizu. They are carefully painted by craftsmen. The festival is held in order to bring awareness to the candles themselves. Around 7,000 candles are lit, covering the snow during the festival and creating a fantastic sight.

Related Directory

BACK TO
POWDER SNOW

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS