确认

另一个网站打开。 你看到我的计划吗?

做你自己的旅行

  • 点击“添加我的计划”按钮。

  • 感兴趣的地方添加到您的计划

  • 点击标题中的FLAG图标创
    建个人行程。

Alts雪公园与度假村

Alts雪公园与度假村是日本东北地区最大的滑雪度假村之一,沿着磐梯山与猫魔岳山脊分布着29个滑雪道。地形复杂多样,包括缓坡滑雪道、陡坡滑雪道、猫跳滑雪道及长距离滑雪道,为从初学者到高手各级别滑雪者的提供乐趣。允许在所有滑雪道上进行滑板滑雪。清晨和夜间均可滑雪,同时提供滑雪与滑板滑雪培训及用具租赁服务。

Information
Movie

Alts雪公园与度假村是日本东北地区最大的滑雪度假村之一,沿着磐梯山与猫魔岳山脊分布着29个滑雪道。地形复杂多样,包括缓坡滑雪道、陡坡滑雪道、猫跳滑雪道及长距离滑雪道,为从初学者到高手各级别滑雪者的提供乐趣。允许在所有滑雪道上进行滑板滑雪。清晨和夜间均可滑雪,同时提供滑雪与滑板滑雪培训及用具租赁服务。

Related Directory

回到
粉雪

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS

Hoshino Resorts Alts Snow Park & Resort

Hoshino Resorts Alts Snow Park & Resort is one of the largest ski resorts in the Tohoku Region, with 29 courses scattered along the ridges of Mt. Bandai and Mt. Nekoma. A wide variety of terrain, including gentle and steep slopes, mogul courses and courses for long cruising, offer enjoyment for skiers at all levels from beginners to advanced. Snowboarding is allowed on all slopes. Early morning and nighttime skiing are possible and ski and snowboard lessons and equipment rental are available.

Hoshino Resorts Alts Snow Park & Resort is one of the largest ski resorts in the Tohoku Region, with 29 courses scattered along the ridges of Mt. Bandai and Mt. Nekoma. A wide variety of terrain, including gentle and steep slopes, mogul courses and courses for long cruising, offer enjoyment for skiers at all levels from beginners to advanced. Snowboarding is allowed on all slopes. Early morning and nighttime skiing are possible and ski and snowboard lessons and equipment rental are available.

Related Directory

BACK TO
POWDER SNOW

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

RELATED POSTS