磐城汤本温泉

这是引旧常磐煤矿内涌出温泉的滨通唯一的温泉乡。温泉的开设可追溯到1200年前,自古以来与道后温泉、有马温泉并列为日本三大名温泉而为人所知,拥有每分钟5000升丰富的温泉量,作为医疗效果高的温泉而备受欢迎。周边还有国宝白水阿弥陀堂、勿来之关、夏威夷温泉度假村等众多景点。

这是引旧常磐煤矿内涌出温泉的滨通唯一的温泉乡。温泉的开设可追溯到1200年前,自古以来与道后温泉、有马温泉并列为日本三大名温泉而为人所知,拥有每分钟5000升丰富的温泉量,作为医疗效果高的温泉而备受欢迎。周边还有国宝白水阿弥陀堂、勿来之关、夏威夷温泉度假村等众多景点。

添加至我的计划

Related Directory

确认

我的计划增加.是否要显示?

回到
日本酒乐园

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS

Iwaki Yumoto Onsen

This is the only hot spring resort in the Hamadori Region which draws hot water from the hot spring located in the old Joban coalfield. The resort was opened 1,200 years ago and for a long time has been known as one of Japan's top three venerable hot springs, together with Dogo Onsen and Arima Onsen. It is a popular place due to the gushing water flow of 5 tons per minute and its healing properties. There are many attractions around this area such as Shiramizu Amidadō Temple, a National Treasure of Japan, Nakoso Barrier, and Spa Resort Hawaiians.

This is the only hot spring resort in the Hamadori Region which draws hot water from the hot spring located in the old Joban coalfield. The resort was opened 1,200 years ago and for a long time has been known as one of Japan's top three venerable hot springs, together with Dogo Onsen and Arima Onsen. It is a popular place due to the gushing water flow of 5 tons per minute and its healing properties. There are many attractions around this area such as Shiramizu Amidadō Temple, a National Treasure of Japan, Nakoso Barrier, and Spa Resort Hawaiians.

Register Your Trip

Related Directory

CONFIRMATION

It was added to My Plan.
Do you see My Plan?

BACK TO
SAKE WONDERLAND

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS