誉酒造

您可在面积为1,300坪的广阔日本庭园中品尝10种以上的新鲜日本酒。

您也可品尝并选购日本东北地区最好的日本酒厂之一“会津誉”酒厂生产的酒产品。在参观日本酒酒厂学习了如何酿造日本酒后,您可享用10种以上的新鲜精制日本酒、利口酒与烧酒。请慢慢品尝,找到您最喜欢的日本酒,并欣赏我们1,300坪的广阔日本庭园。我们还可根据您的要求为您播放如何制作日本酒的视频。

您可在面积为1,300坪的广阔日本庭园中品尝10种以上的新鲜日本酒。

您也可品尝并选购日本东北地区最好的日本酒厂之一“会津誉”酒厂生产的酒产品。在参观日本酒酒厂学习了如何酿造日本酒后,您可享用10种以上的新鲜精制日本酒、利口酒与烧酒。请慢慢品尝,找到您最喜欢的日本酒,并欣赏我们1,300坪的广阔日本庭园。我们还可根据您的要求为您播放如何制作日本酒的视频。

添加至我的计划

Related Directory

确认

我的计划增加.是否要显示?

回到
日本酒乐园

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS

Homare Shuzo

You can try over 10 kinds of fresh Sake in a vast Japanese garden of 1,300 tsubo.

You can taste and buy the products of "Aizu Homare," one of the best sake breweries in the Tohoku area. After studying how to make sake on the sake brewery tour, you can enjoy over 10 kinds of fresh refined sake, liqueur, and shochu. Please take your time discovering your favorite sake while enjoying our vast Japanese garden of 1,300 tsubo. At your request, we can also show you a video of how we make our sake.

You can try over 10 kinds of fresh Sake in a vast Japanese garden of 1,300 tsubo.

You can taste and buy the products of "Aizu Homare," one of the best sake breweries in the Tohoku area. After studying how to make sake on the sake brewery tour, you can enjoy over 10 kinds of fresh refined sake, liqueur, and shochu. Please take your time discovering your favorite sake while enjoying our vast Japanese garden of 1,300 tsubo. At your request, we can also show you a video of how we make our sake.

Related Directory

BACK TO
SAKE WONDERLAND

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

RELATED POSTS