确认

另一个网站打开。 你看到我的计划吗?

做你自己的旅行

  • 点击“添加我的计划”按钮。

  • 感兴趣的地方添加到您的计划

  • 点击标题中的FLAG图标创
    建个人行程。

猪苗代香草园

这是花草树木的乐园,这里有薰衣草、薄荷、甘菊等约500种草药,每个季节,菜花、向日葵、大波斯菊、罂粟等草花争奇斗艳。采摘薰衣草是一项很受欢迎的活动,这里的薰衣草栽种面积县内第一。“猪苗代香草园”的象征——由加拿大艺术家创作的高达约5米的巨型木雕以日本的干支为主题,现在已经完成了鼠、牛、虎、兔、龙、蛇、马。还销售手工制作的干花、百花香、精油及香草苗。这里有体验策划、香草手工艺教室(需预约)

Information
Movie

这是花草树木的乐园,这里有薰衣草、薄荷、甘菊等约500种草药,每个季节,菜花、向日葵、大波斯菊、罂粟等草花争奇斗艳。采摘薰衣草是一项很受欢迎的活动,这里的薰衣草栽种面积县内第一。“猪苗代香草园”的象征——由加拿大艺术家创作的高达约5米的巨型木雕以日本的干支为主题,现在已经完成了鼠、牛、虎、兔、龙、蛇、马。还销售手工制作的干花、百花香、精油及香草苗。这里有体验策划、香草手工艺教室(需预约)

Related Directory

回到
农家民宿

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS

Inawashiro Herb Garden

The Inawashiro Herb Garden prides itself on its magical expanse of vivid greenery and colorful flowers that is home to approximately 500 varieties of herbs and flowers that change with the seasons, such as lavender, mint, chamomile, rape blossoms, sunflowers, cosmos, poppies and more. The garden also cultivates the largest expanse of lavender in the prefecture, which is a long-running favorite for flower gathering. The symbol of Inawashiro Herb Garden is a series of giant 5 meter tall wood carvings made by a Canadian artist with the theme of the Japanese zodiac. Currently the mouse, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, and horse have been completed and stand tall among the herbs and flowers. Hand-made dried flowers, potpourri, and essential oils are available for purchase.
Various activity plans and herb craft workshops are also available (reservations required).

The Inawashiro Herb Garden prides itself on its magical expanse of vivid greenery and colorful flowers that is home to approximately 500 varieties of herbs and flowers that change with the seasons, such as lavender, mint, chamomile, rape blossoms, sunflowers, cosmos, poppies and more. The garden also cultivates the largest expanse of lavender in the prefecture, which is a long-running favorite for flower gathering. The symbol of Inawashiro Herb Garden is a series of giant 5 meter tall wood carvings made by a Canadian artist with the theme of the Japanese zodiac. Currently the mouse, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, and horse have been completed and stand tall among the herbs and flowers. Hand-made dried flowers, potpourri, and essential oils are available for purchase.
Various activity plans and herb craft workshops are also available (reservations required).

Related Directory

BACK TO
GREEN TOURISM

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

RELATED POSTS