水果公路

在沿福岛市西部的吾妻连峰的山麓蔓延约14㎞的通称“水果公路”及福岛市北部的周围桃园广布的“桃子公路(13号国道)”沿线,果园遍布,有很多销售新采摘的水果的直销店及可畅享水果30分钟不限量的水果采摘的观光果园。
在作为果树王国而闻名的福岛市,能够以其周边为中心,尽情享受樱桃、桃子、梨子、葡萄、苹果。

在沿福岛市西部的吾妻连峰的山麓蔓延约14㎞的通称“水果公路”及福岛市北部的周围桃园广布的“桃子公路(13号国道)”沿线,果园遍布,有很多销售新采摘的水果的直销店及可畅享水果30分钟不限量的水果采摘的观光果园。
在作为果树王国而闻名的福岛市,能够以其周边为中心,尽情享受樱桃、桃子、梨子、葡萄、苹果。

添加至我的计划

Related Directory

确认

我的计划增加.是否要显示?

回到
农家民宿

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS

Fruit Line

Fukushima is renowned for its delicious fruits, and a wide variety of direct-sale farmer's fruit stalls, 30 minute all-you-can pick tourist orchards, and other fruit attractions can be found among the vast fruit fields and orchards that line the "Fruit Line," which is the nickname for a road that runs for 14 km along the base of Mt. Azuma, and the "Peach Line (National Road 13)," which runs along the train tracks. Come and enjoy the bounty of cherries, peaches, Japanese pears, grapes, and apples of Fukushima City, known as the Fruit Kingdom of Japan!

Fukushima is renowned for its delicious fruits, and a wide variety of direct-sale farmer's fruit stalls, 30 minute all-you-can pick tourist orchards, and other fruit attractions can be found among the vast fruit fields and orchards that line the "Fruit Line," which is the nickname for a road that runs for 14 km along the base of Mt. Azuma, and the "Peach Line (National Road 13)," which runs along the train tracks. Come and enjoy the bounty of cherries, peaches, Japanese pears, grapes, and apples of Fukushima City, known as the Fruit Kingdom of Japan!

Register Your Trip

Related Directory

CONFIRMATION

It was added to My Plan.
Do you see My Plan?

BACK TO
GREEN TOURISM

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS