在酒藏(酿酒厂)

品尝刚刚酿出的美酒

Introduction

福岛能够酿造出美味的日本酒,原因之一就是作为其原料的水稻种植兴盛。四季气候变化分明且多平原的福岛作为稻米产地也非常有名。此外,拥有丰富的地下涌出水也很重要。福岛具备适合酿酒的稻米与水这两大要素。福岛酿造的日本酒,在日本国内最具权威的“全国新酒鉴评会”上,连续4年夺冠,其评价现在仍在不断提升。对出口也加大了力度,在世界各地,福岛日本酒的爱好者正在不断增加。

日本酒是由稻米与水酿造的,但制作出的酒的味道却因酿酒厂而各有千秋,有甜的、清爽的、浓香的等,酿酒厂不同其味道也不同,理所当然,但即使同一品牌,酒的种类不同,味道也会有所变化。使用同样的原料,即使用同样的工艺酿造,也会酿出各种风味与味道,这就是日本酒的神秘之处。在酒藏(酿酒厂)巡游中,您可接触到这种日本酒的魅力。

FEATURE

目前,福岛的酒藏有60多家。几乎所有酒藏都拥有悠久的历史,最古老的有300多年、最新的也有100多年,有的酒藏目前还是使用创业当初的建筑物进行酿造。一边坚守着各自传统的味道,一边为了能够酿造出更加美味的日本酒而不懈钻研。近年来,为了让普通民众也能够了解到这样的酿酒过程而向公众开放的酒藏也在不断增多。

如果您参观酒藏,请关注两大部分:
一个是随同悠久年月一起走过来的酒藏本身。以日本传统的建筑形式建造的酒藏,一踏入其中,便仿佛穿越到了古代。您可感受到在这个土地上培育起来的日本酒的历史与传统。而另一个是,在悠久的历史中,是如何进行酿酒这一点。全权负责一切作业的是被称为“杜氏(酿酒师)”的人们,几乎都是以家庭为单位,历经数代传承着各自酒藏的酿造技术。美味的日本酒,正因为有了他们的执着与熟练的技术才得以诞生。

HOW TO PLAY

有的酒藏会有讲解员,介绍酒藏走过的历史与往昔使用的珍贵器具。当全部参观结束后,会来到试饮区。请一边回想刚刚看到的酿造现场,一边挑选您喜欢的美酒。如果时机巧合,还可喝到当场刚刚榨出的日本酒。日本酒与葡萄酒、啤酒不同,是只有日本才能酿造的酒,因此,作为特产礼品也一定会受到欢迎。不妨不一边畅谈福岛酒藏巡游的回忆,一边与朋友或家人慢慢品尝日本酒如何?

酒藏(酿酒厂)各式各样,既有可大量生产的大型工厂,也有家族经营的小型酿酒厂。此外,日本酒是在秋季稻米收割结束后进行酿造,因此酿酒在冬季迎来繁忙高峰。在福岛县,酒藏(酿酒厂)较多的是会津若松市、喜多方市、二本松市等。这些城市的历史都很悠久,建议您也去城市里走一走。请在酒藏(酿酒厂)巡游中,更加近距离地感受福岛的日本酒。

Related Directory

回到
日本酒乐园

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS

Sample the Fresh Sake

a Local Brewery

Introduction

One reason why the Japanese sake produced in Fukushima is particularly delicious is that production of rice, the raw material of sake, also thrives here. Fukushima is in fact a well-known rice production region with plains covering a wide area and clear separation in climate between the four seasons. The availability of abundant spring water is also important. Thus, Fukushima has both the rice and water appropriate for brewing sake. Praise for the sake produced in Fukushima continuous to rise, such as receiving first place four years in a row from the National Research Institute of Brewing (NRIB), the highest authority on sake in Japan. Effort is also put into exports, and the number of fans of Fukushima’s sake is beginning to grow throughout the world.

While sake is made primarily from the simple ingredients of rice and water, the resulting flavor varies greatly depending on the producer. Not only are there differences between breweries, with types of sake that are variously sweet, refreshing, or fragrant, but there is variation in types even under the same brand. Thus the mystery of Japanese sake is the ability to brew countless different flavors and aspects that all share the same raw ingredients and process. Take the Sake Wonderland tour and you too can experience the joys of sake.

FEATURE

There are more than 60 sake breweries in Fukushima today. The majority of these boast long histories of more than 300 years for the older ones, and more than 100 years for the more recent ones, and there are those that still produce sake in the same building as they did when they were founded. Each day they work to preserve their traditional taste while researching ways to make sake even tastier. In recent times, there has been a rise in the number of breweries that provide tours for the general public in a desire to allow more people to learn about the sake brewing process.

If you get a chance to tour a sake brewery, there are two important things to keep in mind.

First is the brewery itself, which has likely been operating for many years. Brewery buildings constructed using traditional Japanese architectural methods can transport you back to an earlier time as you step across the threshold. You will begin to grasp the history and tradition of sake cultivated in this land. The other point is how sake was brewed over this long history. The entire process is managed carefully by master brewers. These master brewers have typically passed down the techniques of sake brewing used in their breweries within their families over many generations. Delicious sake is only possible thanks to their unflagging dedication to quality and their unrivaled skill.

HOW TO PLAY

Some breweries even provide tour guides who will describe the history of the brewery and introduce some of the valuable tools used over the years. After completing your tour, you will visit the tasting corner. Choose your favorite flavor as you consider the brewing process you have just learned about. If your timing is lucky, you may even get to taste sake that has just been freshly brewed. Unlike wine and beer, sake is made only in Japan, so it makes a welcome gift. Why not enjoy the flavors of sake with your friends and family as you talk of your experiences in the Sake Wonderland of Fukushima?

Sake breweries come in many sizes, from small family run operations, to major factories capable of mass production. Furthermore, the busiest time for Sake brewing is in the winter time because the process begins after the fall rice harvest. Sake breweries in Fukushima are largely concentrated in the areas of Aizu Wakamatsu, Kitakata, and Nihonmatsu cities. These are each historic towns in their own right and we recommend spending the time to walk through the streets as well. Take a tour of Fukushima’s Sake Wonderland and become more familiar with Japanese Sake.

Related Directory

BACK TO
SAKE WONDERLAND

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

RELATED POSTS