在温泉中畅饮美酒

Introduction

如果在福岛之旅中想品尝日本酒,不妨也讲究一下场所及环境呢?这里特别推荐的是温泉旅馆。在作为堪称全国第4、日本屈指可数的温泉区的福岛县,有丰富多彩的温泉旅馆。旅馆里也有很多作为当地名产的地方酒。泡着温泉品尝着使用时令食材制作的料理,边透过窗户欣赏富有风情的温泉区景色边畅饮日本酒,是日本人也很向往的奢侈时光。

FEATURE

那么,在温泉旅馆里如何品尝日本酒呢?

首先,要将佳肴与日本酒搭配在一起品尝。依山傍海的福岛拥有丰富的食材。各家旅馆将山里的山野菜及地鸡,海边的海鲜与当地采摘的时令食材以自己独特的烹饪方法呈献给宾客。由于美味佳肴更能够凸显日本酒的香醇,因此,请一定一起品尝。

接下来,是在客房里的享受方法。温泉旅馆的客房里设有榻榻米、地桌和坐垫,基本上采用日本独特的客厅风格。在客房里换上一种叫“浴衣”的和服,放松身心享受温馨时光。由于可随意进行餐饮,因此,不妨在洗浴后及晚饭后边饮酒边放松吧。酒及下酒菜在旅馆的商店就能买到。在客房里,即使喝多睡着了也没关系,有铺好的被褥,直接躺下就行了,令人放心。请与家人及朋友一起尽情度过属于自己的时光。由于温泉区多远离市中心,因此,很安静。您可透过窗户眺望外面的美景。边欣赏四季各异、随时间变化的风景边饮酒,心情也会变得沉着宁静。

有些旅馆还提供可边泡澡边品尝日本酒的特别服务。如果在露天浴池边呼吸着户外的空气边饮酒,一定会让您温暖至心!但是,在浴缸中喝酒容易醉,因此,要注意别喝多了。

HOW TO PLAY

在日本,温泉不仅被作为景区,还是“温泉疗养”之地,是可治疗疾病及伤痛的地方。这是由于温泉所含有的成份可治疗身体的不适。此外,泡温泉还有助于美容,这也是很多女性喜欢泡温泉的原因。

另一方面,日本有“酒为百药之长”的说法。认为适量饮酒可缓解压力,增进食欲,还有助于长寿。请一定了解泡着温泉喝日本酒也具有使人活力焕发、心情愉悦的效果。

温泉区是几百年来人们精心守护下来的场所。由于有很多历史性建筑物及史迹,如果亲自走一走看一看,或许会有旅游手册上没有记载的意想不到的发现。此外,有的旅馆还会为宾客免费举办捣年糕及一种叫做“三味线”的日本传统弦乐表演等活动。这是能够接触平时难以看到的日本传统文化的机会,碰上了请一定参加。

请大家在可深入接触日本文化、品尝日本酒的温泉旅馆留下一段福岛之旅的美好回忆。

Related Directory

回到
日本酒乐园

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS

Indulge in Sake

in an Onsen

Introduction

If you would like to achieve ultimate enjoyment of Japanese sake on your trip to Fukushima, you should give thought to place and occasion. We particularly recommend a stay at a hot spring inn as creating the ideal conditions. Ranked 4th in Japan as an onsen (hot spring) destination, Fukushima Prefecture offers a wide array of hot spring choices. Many of the hot spring inns offer a variety of famed local sake. The most yearned for luxury in Japan has always been the act of sipping your sake while enjoying seasonal cuisine and the beautiful vistas from your room’s window after relaxing in the hot baths.

FEATURE

But what exactly is the best way to enjoy your sake at a hot spring inn?

The first most essential rule is to dine on local cuisine as you drink your sake. Fukushima particularly offers abundant choices of both seafood and mountain delicacies. The wild vegetables and fowl from the mountains, and various types of seafood from the shores, will be prepared in the specific manner that is the pride of each individual inn. The delicious cuisine will further accent the taste of the sake, so it is highly recommended that you take them together.

Next, you should give some thought to the room. Rooms at hot spring inns feature tatami bamboo mats, low tables, and cushions for seating on the floor, which is the traditional style of the Japanese living room. In their rooms, visitors relax after changing into the provided yukata (a form of kimono). You can drink and eat whenever you wish, so you can relax with your sake after enjoying the hot baths or after eating dinner. You can purchase your sake and snacks at the shops provided in each inn. Don’t worry if you grow tipsy and sleepy from drinking, because you can simply roll over onto one of the provided futon mattresses and rest. Enjoy a private moment with family or friends to your heart’s content.

Hot spring resorts are often located away from town centers and are thus very quiet. You can typically enjoy lovely views from your room window. Another way to relax is to sip your sake as you enjoy the varying expressions of nature as time passes and the seasons change.

Some inns even provide a special service where you can drink sake in the hot baths themselves. There is no question that sipping sake while breathing the fresh air and immersed in a hot outdoor bath will warm your body to the core. However, you will likely grow tipsy faster in the bath, so be careful to drink in moderation.

HOW TO PLAY

Traditionally, hot spring resorts have been considered a place to treat illness and injury, in addition to being tourist destinations. This is because it is believed that the constituents contained in the hot spring water can alleviate imbalances in the body. Further, it is also believed that relaxing in the hot spring can have a positive effect on beauty, which is the reason hot springs are very popular among women in particular.

At the same time, it is said in Japan that sake is the king of medicines. Drinking a moderate amount of sake will alleviate stress, increase the appetite, and is said to lead to a longer lifespan. Thus you should be aware that drinking sake in a hot spring has the happy effect of possibly making your body healthy as well.


Hot spring resorts are regions which people have preserved and maintained for many generations. These regions feature many historical buildings and sites, and you may even discover something not found in the guidebooks when you go on walks there. Many inns also provide free events for guests, such as mochi rice cake making or performances featuring the shamisen, a Japanese traditional stringed instrument. These are an opportunity to experience aspects of Japanese culture that one doesn’t get to see on a daily basis, so participation is highly recommended.

Why not make your trip to Fukushima memorable through the deep enjoyment of both Japanese culture and sake at a hot spring inn?

Related Directory

BACK TO
SAKE WONDERLAND

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

Tourist Information Movie
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • Expedia
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE
  • trip advisor

RELATED POSTS