确认

另一个网站打开。 你看到我的计划吗?

做你自己的旅行

  • 点击“添加我的计划”按钮。

  • 感兴趣的地方添加到您的计划

  • 点击标题中的FLAG图标创
    建个人行程。

红牛空气比赛

世界冠军的基地

Introduction

在最高时速370km、最大重力加速度10g的严酷状况下,凭借细腻的操控技术比赛时间,“红牛特技飞行世界锦标赛”是也被称作“飞行的F1”的动力运动。摘取了2017年度总冠军桂冠的日本飞行员室屋义秀先生的国内活动基地,是位于福岛县中央北部的福岛市设施“福岛天空公园”。这个地方作为机场,位于少有的海拔402米处,由于可品味清澈的空气,因此也被称为“天空机场”。在福岛天空公园,室屋运动员一边努力练习,一边竭尽全力普及空中体育运动等,精力充沛地开展着活动。

FEATURE

“我想在天空自由飞翔”。从小喜欢高处的少年室内,仰望天空描绘了如此大的梦想。然而,这不是当一名普通的客机飞行员,而是作为竞技者在天空纵横无尽地飞翔的飞行员。大学时代他热衷于滑翔机。室屋运动员被在绵延到视野极限的美丽天空飞行带来的爽快感所迷倒,大学期间前往美国取得了飞机执照。那个时候他还只是想在天空飞翔。

那个时候,室屋运动员到被称作“Aerobatics”的特技飞行竞技的世界大赛上观战,被在上空自由翱翔的飞机的身姿所震撼,坚信“自己心中所描绘的自由飞行就是它”。他下定决心要成为一名掌握世界第一操控技术的特技飞行的飞行员。然而,当时日本的特技飞行竞技所处的环境还不完善。连进行培训都还不尽人意,他天天为此而苦恼。从那以后,室屋运动员一边拼命工作,一边忘我地募集支持者,终于建成了可挑战世界大赛的环境。

室屋运动员将福岛天空公园作为活动基地是1999年。被吾妻连峰等美丽群山所环抱的宏伟地理位置、清澈的空气深深地吸引了他,于是他选择了这个地方。2003年,出于“想扩大空中体育运动”的愿望,他与伙伴们成立了NPO法人,协助在福岛天空公园举办的活动。他开始通过举办飞行表演等飞行体育运动投身地区建设。

此外,2011年3月发生东日本大地震,福岛遭受了重大灾害。在人人都不安度日的情况下,室屋运动员以及NPO法人的工作人员为了使福岛的孩子们振作精神,当年5月邀请他们参观福岛天空公园,并进行了空中飞行表演。孩子们在眼前观看了室屋运动员的飞行,非常高兴。室屋运动员与迈向重建的福岛一起,再次朝着世界的顶点,迈出了步伐。

HOW TO PLAY

在福岛天空公园,从2003年起融合农业振兴与空中飞行体育运动启蒙,举办了独自的活动“天空公园节”(现在为“超级天空农业节”)。最近一次节日活动在2017年9月举行,为了亲眼目睹室屋运动员进行的特技飞行表演、由车赛日本最高水平的“超级GT500级”的冠军进行演示行驶等世界顶级的表演,两天时间有约6,000人从国内外慕名而来。福岛天空公园从跑道到观众席的距离全日本最近,也因此而闻名。极限运动粉丝们为只有这里才能品味到的速度感及震撼力爆发出了巨大的欢呼声。

此外,室屋运动员还以福岛天空公园为基地,为培养从事航空产业的人才而启动了新的项目。除了开张用于展览特技飞行专用机体的设施外,还计划从2018年秋季起,以青少年为对象开设学习航空知识的讲座等。“希望世人尽可能多地关心航空的世界。同时也希望全世界的人们到访福岛县”。室屋运动员一边如此期盼,一边在福岛天空公园不懈开展活动。

Related Directory

回到
极限运动

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS

CONFIRMATION

Another web site will open.
Do you see My Plan?

Make your own trip

  • Press the “ADD MY PLAN”
    button

  • The spot of interest added
    to your plan

  • Click the FLAG icon in the header,
    you can create your personal
    itinerary

Red Bull Air Race

World Champion’s Base

Introduction

Taking place under the challenging conditions of a maximum speed of 370 km/h and a maximum gravitational acceleration of 10Gs, the Red Bull Air Race World Championship is a kind of motor sport that is also called the “F1 of the Sky” as it is a competition against time using delicate maneuvering skill. The domestic base of Japanese pilot Yoshihide Muroya, who became the world champion in 2017, is the Fukushima City facility "Fukushima Sky Park," located in the central northern part of Fukushima Prefecture. This facility is located at an altitude of 402 meters, unusual for an airfield, and is also called the "airport in the sky" since one can experience its very clear air. Muroya is active at Fukushima Sky Park, doing his best to practice and promote the practice of sky sports.

FEATURE

“I want to fly freely in the sky.” Ever since he was young Muroya loved high places, and developed this dream as he gazed up at the sky. However, his dream was not to become a pilot for general passenger aircraft, but rather to become a competitive pilot that could soar through the sky as he pleased. He became passionate about gliders during his college days and his fascination with the feeling of flying through the beautiful sky with its wide perspective led him to obtain his pilot’s license in the US while still a student. At that time, his thoughts were merely concerned with flying in the sky.

Muroya happened to watch the world championship for a contest of acrobatic flying, known as aerobatics. Shocked by the sight of the aircraft flying freely around the sky above, he was confident that “this was the free flight I had dreamed of.” He set out to become an aerobatic pilot with the world's best maneuvering skill. However, Japan did not yet have an environment that could support aerobatics at that time and Muroya was concerned that he could not even do training in Japan. He worked hard to recruit supporters and finally acquired the environment he needed to take on the challenge of a world tournament.

Muroya made Fukushima Sky Park the base for his activities in 1999. He chose this place for its spacious location surrounded by beautiful mountains such as the Azuma mountain range and its clear air. In 2003 he established an NPO corporation with friends out of the desire to “spread sky sports" and lent his cooperation to events held at Fukushima Sky Park. He began to engage in community development through sky sports, such as hosting air shows.

Then in March 2011 the Great East Japan Earthquake struck and Fukushima experienced significant damage. As people in Fukushima were filled with anxiety in the aftermath of the disaster, Muroya and his team decided to help energize the children of Fukushima by inviting them to Fukushima Sky Park that May. He put on an air show and the children were delighted by the chance to see Muroya fly up close. As Fukushima headed towards recovery, Muroya started advancing again towards the pinnacle of the world.

HOW TO PLAY

Since 2003, Fukushima Sky Park has been holding its own event called "SkyPark Festa" (currently "Super Sky Agri"), which fuses agriculture promotion and sky sports awareness. In 2017 it was held in September, and approximately 6,000 people from inside and outside Japan visited over the two-day event to witness world-class top performances firsthand, such as an aerobatics show put on by Muroya and a demonstration run by the champion of Japan's highest-level "Super GT 500 Class" car race. Fukushima Sky Park is also known for having audience seats that are the shortest distance from the runway in all of Japan. Extreme sports fans cheered the speed and power that can only be experienced here.

Muroya also started a new project to train personnel engaged in the aviation industry using his base at Fukushima Sky Park. In addition to opening a facility which exhibits high-performance aerobatic planes, he plans to develop a course to help young people learn about aviation around autumn of 2018. "I want people to take even a little interest in the aviation world, and I want people from all over the world to visit Fukushima Prefecture." With that desire Muroya continues his activities at Fukushima Sky Park.

Related Directory

BACK TO
EXTREME SPORTS

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS