确认

另一个网站打开。 你看到我的计划吗?

做你自己的旅行

  • 点击“添加我的计划”按钮。

  • 感兴趣的地方添加到您的计划

  • 点击标题中的FLAG图标创
    建个人行程。

四季皆宜的极限运动

Introduction

福岛县拥有海山河湖等宏伟的自然环境,存在众多可尽享极限运动的地方。除初学者外,还吸引着极限运动的核心粉丝,这也是其特征之一。猪苗代湖位于福岛县的中央,四面环山,风小,可随意制造各种水浪,因此每到夏季,中级爱好者们纷纷来此享受花样滑水及摩托艇运动,热闹非凡。进入冬季后,福岛县中央北部一带的山间会下一种含水量极低被称为“粉雪”的轻爽之雪,因此滑雪及滑雪板爱好者们从国内外慕名而来,体味极致的畅滑乐趣。福岛是日本国内屈指可数的一年四季皆可体验极限运动的胜地。

FEATURE

鹫仓温泉位于福岛县北部,海拔1,230米,作为隐秘温泉而为人所知。在温泉设施的后山有一个广阔的雪地摩托车道,也作为世界各地雪地摩托车爱好者到访景点而闻名。由于这是利用温泉设施的私有地建造的私密景点,一般的人不会进入,可体味到独享粉雪的优越感。此外,因没有规定明确的滑道,游客可享受自由滑行的乐趣,这也是其魅力之一。滑雪爱好者可随心所欲地进行滑行练习等而不用担心周围的人,度过奢侈的时光。

猪苗代湖之所以受到花式滑水与水上摩托艇爱好者的青睐,最主要是因为易于冲浪。因其四面环山,风小,可随意制作船尾波,对于那些想要挑战跳跃及回旋等高难度动作的人来说是最理想的地方。此外,猪苗代湖湖水中的有机物含量为全日本最低,水质极佳,这也很闻名。湖的周围没有高层建筑物,在细波荡漾中躺在冲浪板上欣赏磐梯山的壮丽景色,也只有这里才能享受到。猪苗代湖、磐梯山这两大福岛引以为傲的标志性自然交织出的风景之美,不仅来此享受水上运动的人,连当地的人也都为之着迷。

HOW TO PLAY

只要准备好头盔、滑雪镜、滑雪服,任何人都可以在鹫仓温泉体验雪地摩托车。导游会花2~3个小时向游客介绍滑道,游客可趁此机会午休和拍照。一年之中2~3月,山中的空气最为澄清,可清洗美丽地看到安达太良山及吾妻山等远处的山陵。可坐在雪地摩托车上品味大自然,也是本体验的妙处所在。此外,还可将雪地摩托体验与鹫仓温泉住宿组合起来,在享受过雪地摩托的乐趣后泡在温泉里消除疲劳,这也是该设施独有的魅力。

我们向想要在猪苗代湖体验花式滑水及水上摩托艇的游客推荐S.A.Y与中田滨MARINE BASE这两个体验设施。在S.A.Y可租赁花式滑水所需的所有装备。还有可多人一起体验的香蕉船等娱乐项目,因此,在这里可一整天尽情享受水上运动的乐趣。设施内还设有户外烧烤场。微风拂面,烧烤的香味袅袅缭绕,尽情享受一番,这也是其魅力之一。中田滨MARINE BASE可体验水上汽艇,也能够租到水上摩托等所有装备。如果天气好,熟知猪苗代湖的导游会为游客向导可从湖上观赏到美丽晚霞的私密景点。夕阳映照在湖面上,缓缓没入山间的景色美不胜收。

Related Directory

回到
极限运动

DESTINATIONS

福岛县位于日本北部的“东北地区”的最南端,是全国47个都道府县中面积排名第三大的地方自治体。自东京乘新干线90分钟、驱车3小时可抵达。教育旅行的接纳最为盛行,是众多学生体验学习的福地。

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS

CONFIRMATION

Another web site will open.
Do you see My Plan?

Make your own trip

  • Press the “ADD MY PLAN”
    button

  • The spot of interest added
    to your plan

  • Click the FLAG icon in the header,
    you can create your personal
    itinerary

Extreme Sports through

the Four Seasons

Introduction

Fukushima Prefecture offers nature on a massive scale, including the sea, mountains, rivers, and lakes, and has many locations where one can enjoy extreme sports. It is now gaining attention from hardcore fans in addition to beginners. Lake Inawashiro, which is located in the central region of Fukushima Prefecture, is protected from strong winds by the surrounding mountains, allowing people to freely create their own waves. In the summer, the lake bustles with intermediate-level wakeboard and jet ski enthusiasts. In the winter, powder snow, which is a light, fine snow with very little moisture content, falls on the mountains in the northern area of central Fukushima, and skiers and snowboarders flock to the slopes from both in Japan and overseas to enjoy the exquisite conditions. These conditions combine to make Fukushima one of the premier spots in Japan offering extreme sports experiences in all four seasons.

FEATURE

Washikura Onsen in the northern region of Fukushima Prefecture is known as a secret hot spring at the lofty elevation of 1,230 meters, and a massive snowmobile course is located in the mountain slopes behind the onsen facility, and is famous among snowmobilers throughout the world. The area is the private property of the onsen, making it a well-hidden secret from ordinary pedestrians, allowing snowmobilers to enjoy the exquisite feeling of having a world of powder snow all to themselves. Furthermore, there are no fixed courses on the slopes, which makes choosing one’s own course freely another point of enchantment. Snowmobilers can enjoy a luxurious time of practicing their riding without worrying about their surroundings.

When one asks why Lake Inawashiro is gaining popularity among wakeboarders and jet skiers, the first and foremost reason is the ease of riding the waves. The surrounding mountains protect the lake from strong winds, allowing boats to use their wake to easily create waves, creating the ideal conditions for enthusiasts who want to challenge themselves with acrobatic techniques such as jumps and spins. The water of Lake Inawashiro is also known for containing the least organic matter among all of Japan’s lakes, and for being of very high quality. There are few tall buildings surrounding the lake, making stretching out in a boat or on a surfboard while enjoying the gentle waves, a perfect way to enjoy the majestically beautiful mountain vistas, starting with the famous Mount Bandai. The exquisite views that weave together Fukushima Prefecture’s two great natural symbols, Lake Inawashiro and Mount Bandai, are so beautiful they take the breath away from not just marine sports enthusiasts, but also local residents.

HOW TO PLAY

Anyone can enjoy the snowmobile experience at Washikura Onsen as long as they prepare a helmet, goggles and snow wear. An experienced guide will take you on a 2 – 3 hour journey that allows time to enjoy a lunch break and photo sessions of the incredible scenery. The winter air of February and March is the most clear throughout the entire year, allowing you to see distant mountains such as Mount Adatara and Mount Azuma. Enjoying the grand scale of nature on a snowmobile is the real thrill of this experience. The snowmobile experience can also be enjoyed as a set including a stay at Washikura Onsen, and being able to enjoy a leisurely bath in the beautiful hot spring after a snowmobile ride in the frigid mountains is one of the exceptional appeals of this location.

S.A.Y and Nakadahama Marina Marine Base are the recommended spots for those who want to enjoy wakeboarding and jet skiing on Lake Inawashiro. All the necessary equipment for wakeboarding can be rented at S.A.Y. There are also activities for large groups, such as banana boats, allowing you to devote your entire day to marine fun. S.A.Y also offers BBQ facilities. Enjoying a barbeque in the cool lakeside breeze is an unforgettable summer experience. Nakadahama Marina Marine Base is the place to go for jet ski rentals, and they also offer the rental of all equipment, such as water bikes. In good weather, a guide with inside-out knowledge of Lake Inawashiro can lead you to a well-hidden location where you can enjoy a spectacular sunset across the lake. The sight of the sun slowly setting amidst the rolling mountains, as its crimson hues reflect off the surface of the lake will take your breath away.

Related Directory

BACK TO
EXTREME SPORTS

DESTINATIONS

The third biggest prefecture in Japan situated in the south of the "Tohoku" region in the Northern part of the Japanese main island of Honshu. Around 90 minutes from Tokyo by Shinkansen or 3 hours by car. A modern prefecture that embraces educational school trips which many students want to experience.

Tourist Information Movie
  • Expedia
  • trip advisor
  • SIGHT IN FUKUSHIMA JAPAN
  • JAPAN CONCIERGE

RELATED POSTS